Ref. No. NIPER/RBL/Cte/10/2021-22

October 29, 2021

Office Order

STUDENT WELFARE COMMITTEE

The Competent Authority is pleased to reconstitute student welfare committee as follows:

Director, NIPER-Raebareli
 Registrar, NIPER-Raebareli
 Member
 Dr. Rakesh K. Singh, Associate Professor
 Member

Dr. Nihar Ranjan, Assistant Professor
Dr. Awesh K.Yadav, Assistant Professor
Member
Mr. Prabina Kumar Pradhan, Assistant Registrar
Member

Holding of Meeting:

The committee shall meet as circumstances dictate.

The committee shall be operative from the date of this notification

Registrar

Copy to:

All member concerned